COACHING

"Coaching is helping people to help themselves’"

Gina is a certified professional coach with a background in NLP, transactional analysis and cross-cultural coaching. She uses a combination of highly successful techniques to help her clients to create powerful strategies to overcome their blocking points and reach their highest potential. Gina creates a safe, kind, creative space for her clients to test their new strategies, be challenged, get honest feedback and enjoy their journey to success.

Coaching may be required for any number of reasons, such as:

  • Relationship management

  • Moving into a new role

  • Career progression

  • Decision-making

  • Change management

  • Boosting personal confidence….  

Gina is certified to use different tools, assessments and methodologies which can serve as a platform on which to build a coaching programme, for example PRO-Development, N.E.W.S. Manager -Coach® & Arc En Ciel DISC©® 

arbre.png

Gina is a Wayfinder Life Coach, certified with  Martha Beck International. 

What exactly is a Life Coach?

The International Coaching Federation defines life coaching as partnering with clients in a thought-provoking and creative process that inspires people to maximise their personal and professional development.  In a very general sense, a Life Coach helps people clarify and articulate what they want most from life and how best to achieve it. Within that, as a Wayfinder Life Coach, Gina’s purpose is to help other people find THEIR unique life purpose, one that will serve the world, fill their days with meaning & light up their life.

Interested in  Life Coaching? 

Get in touch with Gina for a free discovery session 

 

During the Discovery Session, Gina will partner with you to design the Life Coaching package the best suited to your needs. Then, you simply register and pay here  (Paypal button). Congratulations, you’ve just taken your first step towards personal freedom  and fulfilment ;- )
 

Logo_ClearCoaching.png
Sans titre.png

COACHING

« Coacher c’est aider les gens à s’aider eux-mêmes »

Gina est une coach professionnelle certifiée avec un parcours en PNL, analyse transactionnelle et coaching interculturel. Elle utilise une combinaison de techniques très efficaces pour aider ses clients à créer des stratégies puissantes pour surmonter leurs points de blocage et atteindre leur plus haut potentiel. Gina crée un espace sécurisé, bienveillant et créatif pour que ses clients testent leurs nouvelles stratégies, soient mis au défi, obtiennent des feedbacks honnêtes et prennent du plaisir sur leur chemin vers le succès.

Le coaching peut être requis pour maintes raisons, telles que :

  • Gestion de la relation

  • Transition vers un nouveau poste

  • Evolution professionnelle

  • Gestion du changement

  • Prise de décision

  • Renforcement de la confiance personnelle….

 

 

Gina est certifiée pour utiliser différents outils, évaluations et méthodologies qui peuvent servir de tremplin pour un programme de coaching, par exemple PRO-Développement  N.E.W.S. Manager -Coach® et Arc En Ciel DISC © ®

«Comprendre comment fonctionnent les gens et où vous vous situez  par rapport à eux, vous permet de vous sentir mieux dans l'équipe et d’être un meilleur leader» (Pro-d.com)

arbre.png

Gina est une Wayfinder Life Coach (coach de vie), certifiée avec Martha Beck International

Qu'est-ce qu'un coach de vie?

L'International Coaching Federation définit le coaching de vie comme « un partenariat avec les clients dans un processus créatif et stimulant qui inspire les gens à maximiser leur développement personnel et professionnel ». Dans un sens très général, un coach de vie aide les gens à clarifier et à articuler ce qu'ils veulent le plus de la vie et la meilleure façon d'y parvenir. Dans ce cadre, en tant que coach de vie Wayfinder, le but de Gina est d'aider les autres à trouver LEUR objectif de vie unique, celui qui servira le monde, remplira leurs journées de sens et illuminera leur vie.

Intéressé(e) par le coaching de vie ?

Contactez Gina pour une séance découverte gratuite 

Pendant  la séance découverte, Gina vous guidera vers le Forfait Life Coaching le plus adapté à vos besoins. Ensuite,  il vous suffit de vous inscrire et de payer ici

Félicitations, vous venez de faire votre premier pas vers la liberté personnelle et l'épanouissement ;- )

Logo_ClearCoaching.png
Sans titre.png