Gina Pic 218nb 003.jpg
ARBRE.png

Gina Clear is a bi-lingual professional coach, life coach, international trainer and communications expert.

Born and raised in England, she has been living and working in France for thirty years. Her whole career has revolved around her passion for communication and personal development, leading her to set up her own professional training and coaching company, Hearsay, in 2002.

With a strong background in NLP and transactional analysis, as a certified professional coach and life coach and with many years’ experience of training and coaching across cultures, Gina has a unique approach to training and coaching which is tailor-made to her clients’ needs and designed to help them progress quickly, safely and with pleasure.

 

The Hearsay team is made up of a small number of trainer-coaches,  all highly experienced and motivated by their "common mission": helping people to understand themselves and each other better, communicate &  work together better, overcome linguistic and intercultural barriers and ultimately improve their lives and make the world better, happier & more peaceful.

gina clear photo Hearsay 2019 .jpg
ARBRE.png

Gina Clear est coach professionnelle, formatrice et experte en communication.

Née en Angleterre, elle vit et travaille en France depuis trente ans et est parfaitement bilingue. Toute sa carrière a tourné autour de sa passion pour la communication et le développement personnel, ce qui l'a amenée à créer sa propre entreprise de formation professionnelle et coaching, Hearsay, en 2002.

 

Avec un parcours en PNL, analyse transactionnelle et compétences inter-interculturelles, Gina a une approche unique de la formation et du coaching qui est adaptée aux besoins de ses clients et conçue pour les aider à progresser rapidement, en toute sécurité et avec confiance et plaisir.

 

L’équipe de Hearsay est constituée d’un petit nombre de formateurs-coaches, très expérimentés et motivés par leur « mission commune » : aider les personnes à mieux se comprendre, à mieux travailler ensemble, à surmonter les barrières linguistiques et interculturelles et ainsi à améliorer leur vie et rendre le monde meilleur, plus harmonieux et paisible.